We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brower Automotive Inc
610-933-4807
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
40.139788 -75.497444
http://browerautomotive.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
76 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Greg & Liz 06/28/2018
  Elyse 06/21/2018
  Maryanne & Gina 06/03/2018
Excellent Service! Always a pleasure to use Brower Auto!
  Beth 05/24/2018
  Daniel A 05/24/2018
I been bringing my car here for a few years now. They are very friendly and fair.
  Arnold & Diane 05/17/2018
  Chris & Beth 05/05/2018
70 plus years of a family business. This is a rare commodity these days. Excellent work and premium customer service
  Brooke 04/26/2018
Great work. Great service!
  Michael & Kathleen 04/26/2018
We had a smoking wheel. Johnny went out of his way to determine the cause and solved the problem. His price to do so was very reasonable. These guys really care.
  Beth 03/29/2018
  Beth 01/18/2018
they always provide consistently great care of my beloved elderly volkswagen:):)
  Beth 12/20/2017
once again had a great experience, got a winter "heath" checkup for my beloved senior car, was treated with the same kind. thorough and courteous service as always, and my car was clean and toasty warm when it was time to drive home on a snowy friday!
  Zane & Kim 12/14/2017
Browers always takes exceptional care of my family?s vehicles. We trust John completely with all recommendations and will continue to take our vehicles there for as long as we are driving.
  David 11/13/2017
Great local shop, always first quality work at fair prices.
  Donald & Phyllis 11/11/2017
We've been taking our cars to Browers for at least 25 years. They are always fair, courteous and do a great job. They always explain exactly what needs to be done. They always give a "heads up" if we'll need brakes or tires at the next inspection. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Michael & Kathleen 11/07/2017
We've been going to Brower's for over 15 years. The service is always done properly and timely. I highly recommend them.
  Lois 11/02/2017
  Linda & Gabrie 10/05/2017
Appreciated you taking care of unexpected repairs to my 2003 Camry while we were away in August--great to come home to a "fixed up" auto! Thank you.
  Beth 09/21/2017
This time it was a visit for my inspection. John gave me lots of great feedback about what i needed to keep my wonderful old car on the road as well as a breakdown of what needed to be done and what could wait.....and in a caring and fatherly manner which was very appreciated:) I tell everyone I know to go here! I especially appreciated the emphasis he put on reminding me that my new tire was under warranty, for what problems and for how long, so i could keep that in mind if I need a replacement.....superb service all around for my car and me:)
  Sandy & William 09/10/2017
I could only drop my car off a day earlier than scheduled, sure enough Johnny looked at it ahead of time. No fuss, no hassle, just a fixed car, quick.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo