We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brower Automotive Inc
610-933-4807
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
40.139788 -75.497444
http://browerautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
117 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Linda & Gabrie03/11/2021
Our family has dealt with Brower Automotive for 25 yrs. Honest repair estimates--what can wait, what can't. We've bought many used cars over the years, and Brower Automotive assesses all our autos before purchase--never a miss! Now my daughter & her family are customers. Good friends & outstanding service.
    MacKenzie12/17/2020
I've had my car in at Brower's a good handful of times this year...dead battery, yearly inspection, oil change, new tires...never been disappointed. These guys are all super friendly and do great work no matter what I need done. Thanks!
    Phillip11/26/2020
Excellent
    Sonny G11/05/2020
Beyond great service as always. I always have very good experiences with Brower's and have recommended others who end up having great experiences, too.
    Norma10/22/2020
    Don09/25/2020
    Beth09/24/2020
    Barry & Jean09/03/2020
    Stefan & Marianne09/03/2020
We highly recommend Brower Automotive. Their customer service and quality care of our automobiles is appreciated. Browers is truly great at the service they provide and are honest, trustworthy and easy to work with. If you need an excellent car service provider, trust Brower Automotive. Stefan and Marianne Misko
    Greg & Liz08/27/2020
    Carolyn, Stephen08/06/2020
Amazing service. Very willing to help & explain what is needed and what work was done. Thank you.
    Lois07/23/2020
    Steve06/18/2020
    Greg & Liz06/05/2020
The 1998 Jeep Cherokee RIDES AGAIN, all thanks to Team Brower!
    James03/26/2020
    Norma03/19/2020
    Jere & Mary Jane02/23/2020
Great place to have your vehicle serviced. Prompt, reliable and thorough. Highly recommend. I have been a satisfied customer for more than 10 years.
    Jerry & Kathy02/03/2020
We are always pleased with the friendly, competent service we receive when we take our cars to Brower. John explains everything that needs to be done and there are no surprises. If something unexpected presents itself, John will call us with an explanation and give us our options.
    Anthony & Diane01/25/2020
Great, honest service at a competitive price.
    Linda01/23/2020
Excellent and honest service!!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo