We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brower Automotive Inc
610-933-4807
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
40.139788 -75.497444
http://browerautomotive.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
76 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joseph T 09/07/2017
I found Browers to be very honest and professional. They contacted me about a problem they found that made my car unsafe to operate. I authorized the repair and when I can to pick up the car John took me into the shop and showed me the defective suspension parts so I understood why they needed to be replaced. They are my new go to auto repair shop. ????
  Christian 08/17/2017
Our family has trusted and relied on Brower automotive for over twenty years and they never let us down! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Inna T 08/10/2017
  Doug 08/06/2017
The best service around and the nicest people. Would not take my vehicle to any other place to be worked on.
  Michael, Darlene 05/09/2017
Does quality work, Very informative of problems !! Great place to take your car to these Reliable people !!!
  Delwyn C & Lorri 04/20/2017
Excellent service - has my best interest in mind while completing work
  Beth 04/13/2017
just was in for an oil change and they are so thorough they noticed i had a slow leak in my tire and patched it right up....they saved me some real trouble down the road, literally! my car loves going to their "spa" :)
  Joseph Jr 02/16/2017
Thumbs up on the workmanship.
  Todd 02/09/2017
Always professional, thorough and real nice family business. I'm spoiled because I can walk there, but I'd recommend Browers even if they weren't so close by.
  Norma 02/09/2017
  Beth 01/26/2017
As always, they take great and patient care of my old car and me! I never feel like I am bothering them with my car troubles and they take time to explain what is going on and help me make a plan for ongoing care of my car...they are very kind and thoughtful gentleman:)
  Ellen 01/26/2017
The guys working at Brower are a knowledgeable, honest, and exceptionally courteous team. Somehow they are able to make the frustrations of car maintenance more manageable. They are flexible with my schedule and I love when they show me the before and after of items that have been replaced (i.e. rotors, cabin filter, etc.). Thank you guys for your wonderful service!
  Chuck & Eileen M 10/13/2016
Always excellent service!
  Stacey A 10/13/2016
Fantastic customer service and work! I would recommend to anyone who wants wonderful, efficient and meticulous auto care.
  Sonny G 10/12/2016
Finding a great auto shop is like finding a large gold nugget, and everybody knows that. Excellent service, excellent work on my vehicle. I've been taking my car to Brower's for over 10 years now. Even though the dealership that I bought my car from offers some free services I prefer to continue with Brower's. They have always been friendly and have done great work. The work and bill is explained thoroughly so that a non-mechanic can understand exactly what was done and why. They call before doing work that will add to the bill and explain the options, and they do NOT do extra unnecessary work to pad the bill. They always do good work. My last car went over 215k miles and drove perfectly before I had to replace it (I hit large debris on I-76).
  Arnold & Diane 09/29/2016
Quick scheduling and excellent work.
  Beth 09/22/2016
  Michael & Michell 09/22/2016
This is my son's car & Brower always recommends needed maintenance. Exactly what I want - knowing what should be done on my son's car! Great service!!!
  Mallory & Mary 09/08/2016
You are terrific! We moved here 9 months ago and our neighbors suggested that we use you as our go to mechanics. It is always scary to start a relationship with someone new but in this case we are so pleased!!! Keep up the great work and wonderful customer service!
  Jack 09/08/2016
Great experience! Great Mechanic. Thanks!!
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo