We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brower Automotive Inc
610-933-4807
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
40.139788 -75.497444
http://browerautomotive.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
84 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 06/18/2020
  Greg & Liz 06/05/2020
The 1998 Jeep Cherokee RIDES AGAIN, all thanks to Team Brower!
  James 03/26/2020
  Norma 03/19/2020
  Jere & Mary Jane 02/23/2020
Great place to have your vehicle serviced. Prompt, reliable and thorough. Highly recommend. I have been a satisfied customer for more than 10 years.
  Jerry & Kathy 02/03/2020
We are always pleased with the friendly, competent service we receive when we take our cars to Brower. John explains everything that needs to be done and there are no surprises. If something unexpected presents itself, John will call us with an explanation and give us our options.
  Anthony & Diane 01/25/2020
Great, honest service at a competitive price.
  Linda 01/23/2020
Excellent and honest service!!
  Linda & Gabrie 07/25/2019
We appreciated having our car ready by mid-day. Thanks for your faithful service to our vehicles for 25 yrs. Now our daughter is a customer.
  Sara 02/08/2019
Five Stars for sure!
  Kris K & Yukino T 02/07/2019
This is a great shop. They're honest, and they take the time to explain things with us. They point out upcoming work that'll be needed and help us prioritize repairs if there are a few things going on. It's great having a trust-worthy shop who knows us and knows our cars.
  Anthony & Diane 12/28/2018
Great service at a modest cost.
  Chris & Beth 12/27/2018
Best service out there!
  Doug 12/23/2018
Always the best service, best prices and the best people
  Beth 12/06/2018
  Linda & Gabrie 11/29/2018
We recently had our 2003 Toyota Camry towed to Browers & within a short time, John Brower diagnosed it & had it fixed in record time, right before the Thanksgiving holiday. This is routine at Browers. They've served us faithfully for 25 yrs.
  Beth 11/15/2018
  Kenneth R 10/18/2018
  Gene 09/28/2018
A good old-fashioned neighborhood garage. No BS.
  Jerry & Kathy 09/27/2018
It's always a pleasure to do business with Brower Automotive. Along with being able to support a neighborhood business, we trust their analysis of our cars needs, the service provided and the fair pricing.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo